Vendors

TRG’s Preferred Vendors:
Allianz Mortgage Services Andy's Termite & Pest Control Coach House Escrow
Jonathan Caguioa
Mortgage Services
(949) 241-2527
lenderguide@gmail.com
Andy Santonello
Termite Inspection
(310) 534-2700
info@andystermite.com
Sue Han
Escrow Services
(310) 698-4533
escrow@chescrowinc.com
Phil Atwan
Exchange Resources, Inc
(213) 479-8800
PhilAtawan@gmail.com
          
Suzy Pelshaw
Fidelity Home Warranty
(800) 308-1422

suzy.pelshaw@fnf.com
Tony Genova
Home Inspection
(800) 285-3001
tgenova@bpgwi.com
Mindy Regan
Natural Hazards Reports
(424) 385-1179
mindy@mynhd.com
Hyelee Park
Staging Avenue
(323) 219-3046
info@stagingave.com
Title 365
Neal Bracewell
Insurance Services
(310) 378-1088
neal.bracewell.tiy4@statefarm.com
Patty Lidstrom
Total Property Services
(310) 483-7223
patty@TPS-LA.com
Robert Noh
Title Services
(310) 357-9611
robertnoh01@gmail.com
Bree Noble
Home Mortgage Services
(310) 941-0059
bree.noble@wellsfargo.com
Copyright © 2014 The Real Estate Group | DRE# 01281567